Wednesday, September 28, 2011

The Historic Mountains Of China

Mount Huang 黄山 (Anhui Province)

Wuyi Mountains 武夷山 (Fujian Province)

Mount Sanqing 三清山 (Jiangxi Province)

Mount Cangyan 苍岩山 (Hebei Province)

Wudang Mountains 武当山 (Hubei Province)

Mount Tai 泰山 (Shandong Province)

Hengshan National Park 恆山 (Shanxi Province)

Emeishan National Park 峨嵋山 (Sichuan Province)

Mount Jiuhua 九华山 (Anhui province)

No comments:

Post a Comment